Skip to content

Library Loot: May 27-June 2, 2009

May 27, 2009

library-lootLibrary Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by myself and Alessandra that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries!

I don’t have any library loot yet, because my sister and niece are in town! :D Which is why I’ve been a bad blogger…I’ll try to update tomorrow, but no promises.

Want to play along?

14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2009 1:48 pm

    Don’t you worry about us…you just have fun with your sister and that adorable little niece of yours! That’s an order!

  2. fleurfisher permalink
    May 27, 2009 2:55 pm

    Well there are a few things more important than books – not a bad blogger but one with the right priorities in life! I just have the one this week, but it’s a particularly good one.

  3. May 27, 2009 4:14 pm

    Family is more important than blogging. Enjoy yourself.

  4. May 27, 2009 6:39 pm

    Have fun! We’ll see you later.

  5. May 27, 2009 10:25 pm

    Have fun with your family! I love family visits.

  6. May 29, 2009 7:18 am

    I just discovered your blog recently, and coincidentally, posted about a library book today, so I went ahead and used the Mr. Linky. Thanks!

  7. May 29, 2009 7:22 am

    Have fun with your sister and niece! I just posted my loot using Mr. Linky.

  8. May 29, 2009 7:35 am

    Hi. I just gave you a blog award!. Come see.

  9. May 30, 2009 7:47 pm

    Have fun with the fam! Your library loot vlogs are always worth waiting for. Antici….pation!

  10. June 2, 2009 10:37 pm

    My LL post for June 3 is up here:

    http://freshinkbooks.blogspot.com/

    Hope you’re having a good time, we do miss you though.

  11. June 6, 2009 12:33 pm

    I have right now:
    The Hard Facts about Grimm’s Fairy Tales
    The Jane Austen Book Club
    Snow White and Rose Red
    Mother Night
    and something else which I keep forgetting…

  12. June 8, 2009 11:33 am

    I haven’t posted any library loot in a while as I’m trying to tackle some of my stacks ;)

    Hope you are having fun with your family!

Trackbacks

  1. Library Loot / Cover Attraction « Fleur Fisher reads
  2. Library Loot – Second week of June « Regular Rumination

Thank you for commenting! For a long while, my health precluded me replying to everyone. Yet I missed the conversation, so I'm now making an effort to reply again. It might take a few days though, and there will be times when I simply can't. Regardless, I always read and value what you say.