Skip to content

Read-a-Thon Update the First

October 18, 2014

Once I got to Debi’s, she handed me the Fly By Night book, so I ended up starting with that. However, between snacks, pets needing laptime, and frollicking with Thistle in their backyard, I must admit I haven’t done too much reading. I’m on page 82 and enjoying it very much so far though! It’s perfect for a slightly sleep-deprived, fibro-addled brain: engaging, fairly light, but still smart and witty.

And I should probably get back to reading! I hope everyone else is having a grand day. :D

No photos this time as I didn’t realise Debi’s laptop doesn’t recognise RAW files, which is my camera’s default. But I’ll switch to JPEG and try to include some in the next post!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 18, 2014 9:33 pm

    It sounds like you’re having a great time, Eva! :D

Thank you for commenting! For a long while, my health precluded me replying to everyone. Yet I missed the conversation, so I'm now making an effort to reply again. It might take a few days though, and there will be times when I simply can't. Regardless, I always read and value what you say.

