Skip to content

Giveaway Winner

January 19, 2011


photo credit

Random number generator has spoken, and Vivienne of Serendipity, who named her cat as her favourite reading accessory, will be receiving the general bibliophile set. Congratulations! I’ll be e-mailing you to get your information and forward it on to Cafe Press. To everyone else: thank you for entering. I loved seeing how varied the favourite accessories were, and I even discovered a few new-to-me book bloggers. :)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 4:00 pm

    well done vivenne

  2. January 19, 2011 4:19 pm

    Yay for Vivienne!!

  3. January 19, 2011 4:28 pm

    Good choice of a cat as a favourite accessory! Mine fight with the book for my affections :) Congrats to Vivienne.

  4. January 19, 2011 5:48 pm

    Congratulations, Vivienne!

  5. January 19, 2011 6:31 pm

    So excited for Viv! She’s going to be so stoked!

  6. January 19, 2011 9:36 pm

    Everyone should have a cat accessory :-)

  7. Amanda permalink
    January 19, 2011 10:20 pm

    Yay! Vivienne is great, congrats!!

  8. January 20, 2011 7:53 am

    Yay me! Thank you random generator for picking. My cat is purring with excitement at my new reading accessories. He is wondering whether I can carry him around in the bag, as he does love a bag! Thanks Eva. I am sooo excited.

  9. January 20, 2011 7:22 pm

    Congratulations! :)

  10. January 24, 2011 5:18 pm

    Congratulations Vivienne!

Thank you for commenting! For a long while, my health precluded me replying to everyone. Yet I missed the conversation, so I'm now making an effort to reply again. It might take a few days though, and there will be times when I simply can't. Regardless, I always read and value what you say.

