Skip to content

Library Loot: March 17-23, 2010

March 17, 2010

library-lootLibrary Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by myself and Marg that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries!

Want to share your loot?

I’ve been too busy with non-computer stuff this week to put together my own Library Loot post! Sorry about that. :)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 11:34 am

    I have five new books out from the library. You can see them here.

  2. March 17, 2010 11:43 am

    Hi Eva. I hope things are going well in your world.
    I posted some library loot this week here:
    http://theromanticlife.blogspot.com/2010/03/library-loot-xiii.html

    Happy Reading! :D

  3. March 17, 2010 6:19 pm

    Do you know I had to look at this post twice to get it in my thick skull that you didn’t post your loot? ;) I hope you’re enjoying your non-blogging stuff!

  4. March 18, 2010 4:57 am

    I know the feeling, Eva. I’m really struggling this week. Work (as in paid work) is overwhelming me.

  5. March 26, 2010 6:26 am

    My library loot comes at the Friends of the Library books sales: http://silverseason.wordpress.com/?s=library. That in the fall, now I am ready for spring.

Trackbacks

  1. Library Loot: March 17th « A Good Stopping Point
  2. Library Loot « Fleur Fisher reads

Thank you for commenting! For a long while, my health precluded me replying to everyone. Yet I missed the conversation, so I'm now making an effort to reply again. It might take a few days though, and there will be times when I simply can't. Regardless, I always read and value what you say.

