Skip to content

Our Walk (Eva and Barb)

April 18, 2009

Well, we went on the walk, which was this hour’s mini-challenge! We have a couple of pictures, but then my mom said it was too bad we couldn’t share the wind and driving snow with you. But my digital camera has a video mode!

So here is a short clip of our walk. ;) That lovely background noise is the wind, not the speaker being wonky.

And here are the pictures (click to see big!):
walkonewalktwo

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2009 11:53 am

    Didn’t manage to get a walk in this hour, but the rain has stopped, hopefully for the rest of the day, as I want to go sit outside and read and I want to be able to grill out tonight!!!

  2. April 18, 2009 11:55 am

    Wow! that looks cold!

  3. April 18, 2009 11:59 am

    Lovely pictures.

  4. April 18, 2009 12:01 pm

    I so happy our snow is gone and hopefully for good! Happy reading.

  5. April 18, 2009 12:08 pm

    Your snowy pictures are beautiful! I didn’t see much snow this year, so I love your scenery. :) And your page totals–WOW!!

    Keep it up! I am enjoying your blog.

  6. April 18, 2009 12:17 pm

    At least the roads are clear!

  7. April 18, 2009 12:29 pm

    It looks so lovely. I wish could go out for a walk, but it’s 1.00 in the night here :)

  8. April 18, 2009 1:09 pm

    That cold weather looks like it would do wonders for perking you up! Glad to see you are still doing so well :)

  9. April 18, 2009 2:06 pm

    Wow! I can’t believe you guys still have snow. Looks pretty though. :)

  10. April 18, 2009 2:18 pm

    Oh my gosh! It’s in the 70’s and sunshiney here!

  11. April 18, 2009 4:06 pm

    I can’t believe that it’s still snowing!

Thank you for commenting! For a long while, my health precluded me replying to everyone. Yet I missed the conversation, so I'm now making an effort to reply again. It might take a few days though, and there will be times when I simply can't. Regardless, I always read and value what you say.

