Skip to content

Trip Details

June 11, 2012


I’m settled back in and have managed to pop together a little blog to talk about the Mexico trip in more detail. It’s called We’re Off to See the World, and for now it’s pretty bare bones. I’ll be adding and tweaking in the coming weeks I’m sure, but that’s the place to watch for more photos/stories about Mexico. :)

As for this poor neglected little blog, I plan on writing up a post or two tonight. So, inshallah, there shall be some bookish content up tomorrow! Honestly, I’m feeling a bit rusty at this point, but hopefully it’ll come back to me as I type more. Or I’ll just sit at the laptop screen for a couple hours, staring blankly. hehe

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2012 5:53 pm

    I love that photo and will check out the travel blog!

  2. June 11, 2012 7:06 pm

    Haha that building looks like an introverted watermelon! Also, I hate staring at the screen wishing bookish stuff would write itself. I feel that mood coming on soon.

  3. June 13, 2012 3:03 pm

    what a stunning pic Eva ,all the best stu

  4. June 14, 2012 9:44 am

    Welcome back.

  5. June 17, 2012 3:04 pm

    What a lovely picture, Eva! I love all the colors. I will definitely be checking out your trip blog.

  6. June 22, 2012 7:00 am

    Beautiful photo! I will be reading the trip blog.

Thank you for commenting! For a long while, my health precluded me replying to everyone. Yet I missed the conversation, so I'm now making an effort to reply again. It might take a few days though, and there will be times when I simply can't. Regardless, I always read and value what you say.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 618 other followers

